Geelong Computing Systems (GCS)


Geelong Computing Systems (GCS) is an innovative Health Care Digital Systems and Cloud Solutions provider in Jordan and the Middle East region, GCS health and medical solutions and products are cost effective, ultra secure and high performant

Geelong Computing Systems (GCS) was established in 2014 in Amman, Jordan to meet the local Jordanian advanced health industry sector, hospitals, medical centers, clinics and health education systems.

Geelong Computing Systems (GCS) approach to meet Jordan health care needs is innovative, strategic and modern empowered thousands of Jordanian and Middle East regions health care providers and health professionals.

Jordan was ranked by the World Bank to be the number one medical tourism provider in the Arab region and among the top 5 in the world, as well as being the top medical tourism destination in the Middle East and North Africa, in 2008, 250,000 patients were treated in the Kingdom including Iraqis, Palestinians, Sudanese, Syrians, GCC citizens, Americans, Canadians, and Egyptians.*

Jordan, an emerging medical tourism destination, with related revenues exceeding 2 billion dollars of foreign patients,  45,000 Iraqis, 25,000 Palestinians, 25,000 Sudanese, 1,800 US citizens, 1,200 UK citizens, and 400 Canadians.*

*Jordan Health Wikipedia, the Wikipedia site.

GCS - Geelong Computing Systems © 2021

أنظمة الحوسبة جيلونج (GCS)


Geelong Computing Systems (GCS) هي أنظمة مبتكرة للرعاية الصحية الرقمية ومزود الحلول السحابية في الأردن ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط ، والحلول والمنتجات الصحية والطبية GCS فعالة من حيث التكلفة وآمنة للغاية وذات أداء عالٍ

تأسست Geelong Computing Systems (GCS) في عام 2014 في عمان ، الأردن لتلبية قطاع الصناعة الصحية المتقدمة المحلي الأردني والمستشفيات والمراكز الطبية والعيادات وأنظمة التثقيف الصحي.

نهج جيلونج لأنظمة الحوسبة (GCS) لتلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية في الأردن هو نهج مبتكر واستراتيجي وحديث يدعم الآلاف من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في مناطق الأردن والشرق الأوسط والمهنيين الصحيين.

صُنف الأردن من قبل البنك الدولي ليكون المزود الأول للسياحة العلاجية في المنطقة العربية ومن بين أفضل 5 دول في العالم ، فضلاً عن كونه الوجهة الأولى للسياحة العلاجية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ، في عام 2008 ، تم علاج 250.000 مريض في المملكة من بينهم عراقيون وفلسطينيون وسودانيون وسوريون ومواطنو دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وأمريكيون وكنديون ومصريون.*

الأردن ، وجهة السياحة العلاجية الناشئة ، حيث تجاوزت عائداتها 2 مليار دولار من المرضى الأجانب ، و 45000 عراقي ، و 25000 فلسطيني ، و 25000 سوداني ، و 1800 مواطن أمريكي ، و 1200 مواطن بريطاني ، و 400 كندي.*

* ويكيبيديا الأردن الصحية ، موقع ويكيبيديا.

GCS - Geelong Computing Systems © 2021